Filter by
  • Jimmy R

    HOUSTON, TX | 2009 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Fast, Friendly service

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 1, 2022
    Jimmy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Albert K

    WEIMAR, TX | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Good service as usual.

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 30, 2022
    Albert, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Byron P

    SCHULENBURG, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    x

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 29, 2022
    Byron, thank you so much for your high rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Brandon L

    SCHULENBURG, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Very good serv

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 29, 2022
    Brandon, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lacey A

    GARWOOD, TX | 2023 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2022
    Dusty was amazing as my salesman! Thanks so much Dusty for looking out for me.

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 25, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Brittany Customer Relations
  • Eric S

    HALLETTSVILLE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Leah is the reason I visit your location, she always goes above and beyond to make sure your taken care of

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 25, 2022
    Good morning, Eric! Thank you for the Score of 8 with a 5-Star rating that you gave to our Service Department! Also, thank you for highlighting some of our staff, and we are very pleased to hear that she goes above and beyond to make sure that you are taken care of! Your comments will be passed along to her. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Cavender Auto Country in Weimar! GG, Service BDC Manager
  • David D

    WEIMAR, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 8, 2022
    We had a wonderful experience purchasing our car from Cavendar Chevy in Weimar, Tx. Our salesman was personable, pleasant and knowledgeable. We received a good trade in offer for our old car and a good price on the new car we chose.

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 9, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Britany Williams Customer Relations Manager
  • Stephen C

    LA GRANGE, TX | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 2, 2022
    Experience was great Michael, was a pleasure to work with and made the process easy and pleasant.

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 7, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for allowing us to earn your trust and business! Brittany Williams Sales BDC Manager
  • Angie B

    FLATONIA, TX | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 31, 2022
    Dealer was fantastic

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 31, 2022
    Hey there, Angie! Thank you so much for taking this survey. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a Fantastic experience at Cavender Auto Country in Weimar. Take care and hope to see you again soon. Tiffany Janda, Customer Relations Manager
  • Patrick M

    FAYETTEVILLE, TX | 2009 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    EXCELLENT SERVICE!

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Good morning, Patrick! We are so pleased to hear that you received excellent service during your visit here in our Service Department. Thank you for giving us a Score of 10 with a 5-Star rating on this survey, as our team works hard to provide our customers with a great automotive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit here at Cavender Auto Country in Weimar! Have a wonderful day! GG, Service BDC Manager