Filter by
  • Christal L

    WILLIS, TX | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 30, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly and service was fast!

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 1, 2022
    Good morning, Christal! We are pleased to hear that our staff was very friendly and the car buying experience was fast! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal and we're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you for the awesome Score of 10 with a 5-Star rating that you gave to our Sales Department! We are looking forward to your next visit here at Cavender Auto Country in Weimar! Happy July 4th! GG, Service BDC Manager
  • Marcelo R

    LA GRANGE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    Very profesional

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 1, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • George G

    LA GRANGE, TX | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    Friendly & knowledgeable,

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 1, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Janette R

    SCHULENBURG, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2022
    When the vehicle we ordered months ago came in, our salesperson called to advise us that it had arrived. I had just had surgery and was unable to come to the dealership. So, Cavender via phone, transacted the deal (including a trade-in) and delivered the car to our house where everything was finalized in the comfort of our home. Good Job!

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 29, 2022
    Good morning, Janette! We are so pleased to hear that everything went so well for you, as our staff is committed to providing each of our customers with the best automotive sales experience! We strive for 100% satisfaction, so we appreciate your feedback and thank you for giving us a Score of 10 with a 5-Star rating! We hope you recover soon, and we look forward to seeing you in the future at Cavender Auto Country in Weimar! GG, Service BDC Manager
  • Brandon S

    FAYETTEVILLE, TX | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2022
    Great experience! I highly recommend cavender auto country in Weimar.

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 29, 2022
    Good morning, Brandon! Wow, thank you for the awesome Score of 10 with a 5-Star rating that you gave to our Sales Department! We are so pleased that you had a great experience and would highly recommend our dealership! We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle here at Cavender Auto Country in Weimar! GG, Service BDC Manager!
  • Lori L

    COLUMBUS, TX | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 28, 2022
    I bought a new GMC Canyon. Michael my salesman made my experience of buying a new truck awesome!!

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 29, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Marlan M

    HOUSTON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 28, 2022
    Very professional staff, responsive to all requests. The purchase process was efficient and straightforward. I’m a return customer and would happily recommend the dealership.

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 28, 2022
    Hi, Marlan! We are pleased to hear that you had a great purchasing experience at our dealership! We are also glad to hear that our staff was very professional, responsive to your requests, and that the process was efficient and straightforward! Thank you for giving our Sales Department a high Score of 10 with a 5-Star rating and for recommending us! We are looking forward to your next visit! GG, Service BDC Manager
  • Trent G

    WEIMAR, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 27, 2022
    We had a great experience. We had previously visited but were not certain of the vehicle that was available. We ventured back to take a second look but unfortunately the salesman was out sick (Alex) but the manager, Dusty, jumped in and worked with us to review several available models. Dusty was well informed, smooth and was not high pressure. We will be back to Cavender when the next need arises !

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 27, 2022
    Hi, Trent! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience when you purchased your vehicle here! It's great to hear that our staff was well informed, smooth, and didn't pressure you! We are looking forward to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you for the awesome Score of 10 with a 5-Star rating that you gave to our Sales Department here at Cavender Auto Country in Weimar! GG, Service BDC Manager
  • Larry S

    WEIMAR, TX | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Service is fast and reliable

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 27, 2022
    Hi, Larry! We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for the high Score of 10 with a 5-Star rating that you gave to our Service Department! Your satisfaction is very important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Cavender Auto Country in Weimar and we hope to see you again soon! GG, Service BDC Manager
  • Cindy F

    WEIMAR, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Friendly employees

    Response from Cavender Auto Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Good morning, Cindy! We are so happy to hear that our staff is very friendly! Thank you for taking the time to give our Service Department a 4-Star rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future! Best wishes, Cavender Auto Country in Weimar! GG, Service BDC Manager